Thank You.

Thank you for registering for the Tapping Away Insomnia Live Virtual Workshop with Dawson Church

Your payment was successful.

Please book mark this zoom link https://us02web.zoom.us/j/831688920

Date: Sunday June 14, 2020

START TIME:

  • 7:00 am Pacific Time
  • 10:00 am Eastern Time
  • 4:00 pm Central European Time

END TIME:

  • 2:30 pm Pacific Time
  • 5:30 pm Eastern Time
  • 11:30 pm Central European Time

Check your local time here

Please check your email (including your spam folder) for your order confirmation.

You will also receive an email which will include the full details of the workshop and how to use Zoom, the program you will use to attend this virtual workshop

Sincerely,
EFTUniverse Certification and Training Team
workshop@eftuniverse.com

[bot_catcher]