Thank You.

Thank you for registering for the Tapping Money Miracles Virtual Workshop with Dawson Church, Ph.D.

Your payment was successful.

Please book mark this zoom link https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87673025005

Date: Saturday May 30, 2020 and Sunday May 31, 2020

START TIME:

  • 7:00 am Pacific Time
  • 10:00 am Eastern Time
  • 4:00 pm Central European Time

END TIME:

  • 2:30 pm Pacific Time
  • 5:30 pm Eastern Time
  • 11:30 pm Central European Time

Check your local time here

Please check your email (including your spam folder) for your order confirmation.

You will also receive an email which will include the full details of the workshop and how to use Zoom, the program you will use to attend this virtual workshop

Sincerely,
EFTUniverse Certification and Training Team
workshop@eftuniverse.com

[bot_catcher]